NAMEF

September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
August 26, 2019 August 27, 2019 August 28, 2019

All day: Example Show

All day: Example Show
August 29, 2019 August 30, 2019 August 31, 2019

All day: Untitled Event

All day: Untitled Event
September 1, 2019
September 2, 2019 September 3, 2019 September 4, 2019 September 5, 2019 September 6, 2019 September 7, 2019 September 8, 2019
September 9, 2019 September 10, 2019 September 11, 2019 September 12, 2019 September 13, 2019 September 14, 2019 September 15, 2019
September 16, 2019 September 17, 2019 September 18, 2019 September 19, 2019 September 20, 2019 September 21, 2019 September 22, 2019
September 23, 2019 September 24, 2019 September 25, 2019 September 26, 2019 September 27, 2019 September 28, 2019 September 29, 2019
September 30, 2019 October 1, 2019 October 2, 2019 October 3, 2019 October 4, 2019 October 5, 2019 October 6, 2019

President

Mrs. Brigitte Mathias

chairperson@namef.org dfc2@afol.com.na

Vice President

Ms. Alexandra Rohl

vicechairperson@namef.org

Secretary General

Mrs. Lien de Wit

secretary@namef.org

Treasurer

Mrs. Alida Reimer-Cline

treasurer@namef.org

Coaches

Mr. Jan de Villiers

coaches@namef.org

Show Jumping

Mrs. Julia Aschenborn

jumping@namef.org

Dressage

Mrs. Cristine von Finkenstein

dressage@namef.org

Eventing

Mr. Olaf Falf

eventing@namef.org

Endurance

Mr. Jan Meeser

janmeeser@iway.na

Patronage Member

Adv Thomas Wylie

 

Honorary Member

Mr. Detlev Voigts

 

Honorary Member        

Mr. Cord Cordes

 

About NAMEF

Our mission is to create an enabling environment for our athletes to excel.

 

 

     

 

 

 

CONTACT
US

For any inquiries please email:

Mrs. Lien de Wit

and add us on Facebook: