There are only two emotions that belong in the saddle
one is the sense of humor the other one is patience - John Lyons
Namef Jumping

Officials - Jumping

Level 3 Judges ( FEI Candidate ) :
 
  • Promotion from this panel: Candidate must meet the FEI requirements
 
Name Contact Email
Detlev Voigts 081 274 4659 okap@iway.na
Christiane Hass 081 243 5330 christiane_hass@hillspet.com


Level 2 Judges:
 
  • Having met the requirements of the Level 1 Judge as described below
  • Eligible to act as the president of the ground jury
  • For a candidate to be sent for a Level 3 ( FEI Candidate ) course and exam, the candidate should have met the following requirements.
  1. To have acted regulary as a member of the ground jury at national events, for at least 3 consecutive years
  2. To have acted once as assistant course designer during an entire event run under FEI rules
  3. To attend a minimum of 2 judges seminars ( international seminars )
  4. To pass an examination and be recommended by a Level 3 Judge & international judge and approvedby the NF
  5. Level 2 Judges who wish to remain at this level may do so, but must attend a minimum of 5 shows a year as well as attend 1 international seminar every 2 years, on discretion of the NF
  6. Log book to be updated at each show, at the judges own responsibility
 
Name Contact Email
Margit Golding 081 244 3433 margit@joseph-snyman.com.na
Sabine Reimers 081 129 3010 sabine@reimersagencies.com.na
Waldi Fritzsche 081 127 0248 waldi@iway.na


Level 1 Judges:
 
  • Having met the requirements of applicant judge as described below
  • Eligible to judge all classes as a member of the ground jury
  • Promotion from this panel:
  1. Should have judged up to 25 shows ( range of classes )
  2. To attend a minimum of 2 judges seminars ( including one by an international judge )
  3. To pass an examination and be recommended by at least two level 2 or 3 judges and approval by the NF
  4. Level 1 judges who wish to remain at this level may do so, but must judge at a minimum of 5 shows a year as well as attend 1 seminar every 2 years, on discretion of the NF
  5. Log book to be updated at each show, at the judges own responsibility
 
Name Contact Email
Bryn Mathias 081 127 0511 bryngal@gmail.com
Betty Alfheim 081 304 3298 court@safarihotelsnamibia.com
Matthias Braune 081 128 5337 mbraune@erongomedical.com
Sandra Mendes 081 128 3310 oswaldo@iway.na
Susanne Hoff 081 127 2208 susanne@hoff-ad.com
Tatjana Mills 081 129 1707 millstt@iway.na


Judge applicant panel:
 
  • Listing to this panel: contact the NAMEF and ask to be included as a judge applicant
  • Promotion from this panel:
  1. Applicant should scribe to gain initial experience ( scribe at a minimum of 10 shows depending on experience level )
  2. To write an applicant judge examination and then be allowed to shadow judge ( call; timing device etc. )
  3. To attend a minimum of 2 judges seminars
  4. To pass an examination and be recommended by at least two level 2 or 3 judges and approved by the NF
  5. Log book to be updated at each show, at judge applicant own responsibility
  6. Not allowed to judge at graded shows.
 
Name Contact Email
Caroline Coulson 081 128 6166 crcoulson@gmail.com
Elinor Duerr 081 259 1352 Elinor@iway.na
Frauke Roeschlau 0811245620 frauke@roeschlau.org
Guenther Garbade 081 243 5527 gunter.garbade@gmail.com
Heidi Louw 081 127 0858 heidi.turnstone@gmail.com
Kai Martens 081 277 5349 nameffinancial@gmail.com
Karin Herbert 081 268 3511 karinherbert@ymail.com
Matthias Henrichsen 0813087544 mitch.henrichsen@gmail.com
Michelle Kotze 0811425426 michellekotze19@gmail.com
Monika Riedel 0812474841 onaua@mtcmobile.com.na
Janine Hopking 081 128 6328 ghopking@iway.na
Ute Gebhardt 081 128 2935 wbequest@mweb.com.na
Susi Gebhardt 081 203 3330 wbequest@mweb.com.na


Announcer:
 
Name Contact Email
Margit Golding 081 244 3433 margit@joseph-snyman.com.na
Matthias Braune 081 128 5337 mbraune@erongomedical.com
Elinor Duerr 081 259 1352 Elinor@iway.na
Frauke Roeschlau 0811245620 frauke@roeschlau.org
Anne-Marie Hoenk 081 377 5757 annemarieh@africon.com.na
Egbert Hoff 081 128 5558 neu-heusis@iway.na
Hans Rack 081 127 2711 paco@iafrica.com.na
Reiner Piepmeyer 081 122 7415 piepmeyersumari@gmail.com


Course Builder Level 1 ( Applicant ):
 
Name Contact Email
Rudi Moore 081 422 4795 skyproductionso@outlook.com
Janine Hopking 081 128 6328 ghopking@iway.na


Course Builder Level 2:
  • Officials may build at official graded shows under the supervision of a Level 3 or 4 NAMEF course builder
Name Contact Email


Course Builder Level 3:
 
Name Contact Email
Detlev Voigts 081 274 4659 okap@iway.na
Trevor Mills 081 122 0177 trevor@kalahariwire.com
Detlef Fischer 081 231 5690 dhfisch@mweb.com.na
Sven Hass 081 258 8331 sven@ctsnam.com
Holger Kleynstueber 081 127 0595 Holger.Kleyenstueber@manica.com.na


Course Builder Level 4 ( FEI ):
 
Name Contact Email
Cord Cordes 081 127 2946 vicechairperson@namef.org.na


Time Device:
 
Name Contact Email
Detlev Voigts 081 274 4659 okap@iway.na
Matthias Henrichsen 0813087544 mitch.henrichsen@gmail.com


Visiter: 68809