Full 1
Endurance Officials

© Simone Kauert Photography

Endurance Officials

Find all our officials with their contact details listed below.

Judges

FEI Level 4 Judge: 

  • Allowed to judge at all events and can be President of the Ground Jury

Susan de Meyer

+264 81 128 9003

sdemeyer@mweb.com.na

FEI Level 3 Judge: 

  • Allowed to judge at all events and can be President of the Ground Jury at FEI 1*,2* and 3*

Mike Bredenkamp

+264 81 128 3333

jmb@mweb.com.na

Zelda von Schauroth

+264 81 127 7587

zeldavonschauroth@gmail.com

Shanie Taljaard

+27 79 986 2206

shaniekaroo@gmail.com

Lientjie de Wit

+264 81 128 8181

Lientjie.dewit@gmail.com

FEI Level 2 Judge: 

  • Allowed to be a GROUND JURY MEMBER at FEI 1*,2*,3*

Dieter Naumann

+264 81 847 7002

hisumahills@gmail.com

Technical Delegates

FEI Level 4 Technical Delegate:

  • Can be TD at all events

Dieter Naumann

+264 81 847 7002

hisumahills@gmail.com

FEI Level 3 Technical Delegate:

  • Can be TD at FEI 1*,2*,3*

Mike Bredenkamp

N/A

jmb@mweb.com.na

Zelda von Schauroth

+264 81 127 7587

zeldavonschauroth@gmail.com

Lientjie de Wit

+264 81 128 8181

Lientjie.dewit@gmail.com

Stewards

FEI Level 4 Steward:

  • Can be Chief Steward at all events

Susan de Meyer

+264 81 128 9003

sdemeyer@mweb.com.na

FEI Level 3 Steward: 

  • Can be Chief steward at FEI 1*,2* and 3*

Mike Bredenkamp

+264 81 128 3333

jmb@mweb.com.na

Zelda von Schauroth

+264 81 127 7587

zeldavonschauroth@gmail.com

Shanie Taljaard

+27 79 986 2206

shaniekaroo@gmail.com

Lientjie de Wit

+264 81 128 8181

Lientjie.dewit@gmail.com

Veterinarians

FEI Level 4 & FEI Level 4 Treatment Vet:

  • Can officiate at all events

Dr Ian Baines

+264 81 149 9993

baines1610@gmail.com

FEI Level 3 & FEI Level 3 Treatment Vet

Dr Jolandie vd Westhuizen

+264 81 317 3376

Jolandie.pienaar@gmail.com

FEI Level 3 & FEI Level 2 Treatment Vet

Dr Ulrike Menne

+264 81 217 9824

sdmenne@iway.na

FEI Level 3 Vet

Dr Mariette Beukes

+264 81 290 1421

mhetta@gmail.com

Dr Janneke Kirchner

+264 81 322 6467

janekekirchner@yahoo.com

Dr Erika de Jager

+264 81 332 9023

erikadjager@gmail.com

National Vet

Dr Jaco Brink

+264 81 765 0535

doccjbrink@gmail.com

Dr Lisa Brink (Holtzhausen)

+264 81 770 8843

lisa147h@gmail.com

Dr Kallie Nel

+264 81 365 0251

Kallie.nel@gmail.com

Dr Diethardt Rodenwoldt

+264 81 124 0292

d.rodenwoldt@gmail.com

Dr Morgan de Wit

+264 81 331 3410

Jab400@gmail.com

Permitted Treatment Veterinarian

Dr Nicky Buys

+264 81 129 9696

njbuys@yahoo.com

Dr Iain Phillip Brunt (in UK

N/A

i.brunt@gmail.com

Dr Mereike Dieckhoff

+27 78 682 4271

m.dieckhoff4892@gmail.com

Dr Margaret Louie Genis (in NEW ZEALAND)

louie.genis@gmail.com

Dr Marie-Louise Hesse

+264 81 792 1424

marie-louise.hesse@gmx.de

Dr Renate Tshivolo

+264 81 220 3901

trenatte@gmail.com

Dr Beate Voigts

+264 81 677 0007

beate@iafrica.com.na

Dr Hartmut Winterbach

+264 81 129 0292

hartwin@iway.na